Kontakta oss

Kontaktuppgifter

Adress:

Nordic Souvenir AB
Gillbergagatan 40
582 73 LINKÖPING

Order & Lager:

010-155 60 00

Org. nr:

556558-1401

Säljare

Mikael Boström

Östra Götaland-Dalarna-Värmland
Dir.tel:010-155 60 12 
E-post:mikael.bostrom@nordicsouvenir.com

Maria Bergström

Stockholm
Dir.tel:010-155 60 14 
E-post:maria.bergstrom@nordicsouvenir.com

Anders Björklöw

Stockholm-Norrland
Dir.tel:010-155 60 13 
E-post:anders.bjorklow@nordicsouvenir.com

Stanley Larsson

Göteborg-Västra Götaland-Dalsland
Dir.tel:010-155 60 15
E-post:stanley.larsson@nordicsouvenir.com

Lars Åstrand

Skåne-Danmark
Dir.tel:010-155 60 11 
E-post:lars.astrand@nordicsouvenir.com

Christer Lövblad

Senior Sales
Dir.tel:010-155 60 16 
E-post:christer.lovblad@nordicsouvenir.com

Kontor

Johan Zollner

VD
Dir.tel:010-155 60 01 
E-post: johan.zollner@nordicsouvenir.com

Jennie Flodström

Ekonomiansvarig
Dir.tel:010-155 60 02 
E-post:jennie.flodstrom@nordicsouvenir.com

Torbjörn Wester

Inköpsansvarig
Dir.tel:010-155 60 05 
E-post:torbjorn.wester@nordicsouvenir.com

Mikael Jönsson

Inköp
Dir.tel:010-155 60 04 
E-post:mikael.jonsson@nordicsouvenir.com

Jennifer Lindell

Marknadsansvarig
Dir.tel:010-155 60 03 
E-post:jennifer.lindell@nordicsouvenir.com

Anneli Rutefjord

Marknadsassistent
Dir.tel:010-155 60 07 
E-post: anneli.rutefjord@nordicsouvenir.com

Marja Elverstig

Konstnär

E-post: marja.elverstig@nordicsouvenir.com

Lager

Mikaela Romegård

Lager, order & administration
Lager.tel:010-155 60 06 
E-post:mikaela.romegard@nordicsouvenir.com

Jessica Bastemark

Lagerchef
Dir.tel: 010-155 60 20  
E-post: jessica.bastemark@nordicsouvenir.com

Pär

Lager

Mikael

Lager

Jenny

Lager

Madde

Lager